Save $$$!

EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNT

just for you...

RECEIVE 15% OFF ALL ROOM TYPES*

when you book with us Direct for 3 nights or more!

UNLOCK YOUR PROMO CODE BELOW! 

See Specials Page.*T & C's Apply.

and gain instant access to our current promo code.

 
 

Book Online

Check In Duration

De Ville Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous De Ville Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 89 Results

One week on the 25th floor!
The location is great , right across the beach with a lifeguard and some restaurants
We had a 3 bedroom and the view was stunning.
Very comfortable beds and nice to find beach toys and tennis racket in a fully equipped sports cupboard, The master suite was generous in size

travelnickie41 Vancouver, Canada - Vancouver, Canada, via Trip Advisor
17 Jul 2017

Great Location.
One bedroom corner apartment (16) with great views over The Broadwater, to the south and glimpses of waves through the trees. The kitchen was well equipped with a generous living/dining area; king size bed, walk-in robe, the bathroom a little dated, a good size, with shower over bath. Balconies off living and bedroom. Laundry with dryer and washing machine.
It is well situated within walking distance of Southport Yacht Club, Tedder Avenue restaurants and opposite the Southport Surf Club which served a good variety of meals. Park adjoins for family fun.
Transport handy with the bus stop just down the street and the light rail/tram within walking distance.
The spa was nice and warm, pool, gardens and tennis court all well maintained.

Elizabeth C - Newcastle, Australia, via Trip Advisor
24 May 2017

Family holidays
Great apartments. Fully equipped. Beds very comfortable and lots of room to move around. We were on the 23rd floor. The most amazing view of the city and the beach - if you are on he right side. Pool was ok and there was a sauna to use too. Spa was cold.
Reception staff very nice and helpful. Tennis court and BBQ's available to use too.
Approx 20 minute walk to surfers paradise shopping precinct. Beautiful walk along the beach or paths. Lovely area and pretty quiet. We went as kids returned to school - perfect timing.

Ladygbird - Port Stephens, Australia, via Trip Advisor
26 Jan 2017

Our families recently stayed in at de ville apartments and had a beautiful time. We had 2 x2 bedroom apartments and 1x1bedroom apartment. All were renovated and very spacious. Magnificent views and clean. Lovely pool and BBQ area with lovely gardens. All exceptionally clean. Beautiful views right across the road from the life savers where you can get a lovely meal. Open from 8am right through. You can Walsh in for a late lunch any time of the afternoon. Lovely quiet end of the coast yet so close to everything. Beautiful restaurants on Tedder ave just a short stroll away. We will definitely be back

Olga - via Email
18 Jan 2017

Beautiful apartments amazing views, spacious rooms, and at the quite end of surfers closer to sea world. Great for large ish groups as the apartments are nice and roomy. We had a few little technical mishaps with bookings and cancellations but we're sorted and with good manners. Will stay again. :)

Angel C - via Trip Advisor
17 Jan 2017

We have just returned home from a weekend here and let me tell you,its the best apartment we have stayed in. 2bdrm superior room #41 was Amazing. The view to the beach was just beautiful. The kids loved the pool and spa. The staff were lovely and even the residents that live there are so welcoming . We are coming back for sure. The only downfall was no wifi.
Thanks so much for welcoming us.:)

Mina Pumati - Brisbane
13 Nov 2016

Wow!! - we lucked in on this one. never sure what to expect when photos are often not true to actual apartments. Attending a conference in the GC and wanted to stay in an apartment for more space and amenities as staying on for the weekend.
We had amazing views in a spectacular apartment that I would love to live in. Clean, spacious easy access and wonderful amenities in the pool area. We will definitely be back to stay here again.
Enjoyed morning walk along the beach and shopping and eateries in Tedder Avenue never disapoint. hosts were friendly, welcoming and helpful.. Nothing was too much trouble.

Beth G - Sydney, via Trip Advisor
18 Oct 2016

No power points worked on Sunday. No reception available to address the issue. Manager's pager stated the number is not connected. Waited for lift for 20minutes - on 19th floor. Then had to walk down fire exit to carpark. Met many dissatisfied guests during the walk. In short, if anything goes wrong on as unsay - too bad!

Sue Williams - Gold Coast
25 Apr 2016

Good things were, 2 bedroom accommodation was satisfactory, it had everything in it, abit out dated but beautiful views, quiet and convenient to amenities. Plenty of space and very private, great family accommodation. Pool and spa pool was mediocre.
Bad things were, we paid for 5 people but we had to sleep one on the couch plus we weren't supplied a towel for that person. Had no one to speak to as it was right after boxing day so the office was closed. Light in the spare bedroom wasn't working and the soap dispenser broke off. Unfortunately it wasn't spotless as the furniture needed a clean, it was covered in an oily substance. That is the only let down.
Compared to other accommodation in the G.C that we have stayed at, 5 out of 10.

Tania, Dallas and family - NZ
03 Jan 2016

Has a lovely stay in the 3 Bedroom overlooking the pool. The location was perfect, close to beach, lovely pool and staff very helpful. We will definitely be back.

Caroline Gould - Australia
18 Jan 2015
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 89 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields