BECOME A VIP

BECOME A DE VILLE VIP!

Subscribe to gain access to exclusive special offers.

 
 
 

Book Online

Check In Duration

De Ville Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous De Ville Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  > 
10 50 100 Total of 96 Results

a lovely appartment very spacious and clean. not new but everything worked. tv ordered fox tv with no charge and free wi fi. pool was lovely clean and gardens around it were lovely. beach is just across road and life guards in posts along beach. although not in town it's very quiet. marine mall walking distance for fish and chips, pub and restaurants

Linda - Via Trip Advisor
30 Jan 2020

We stayed recently at Deville Apartments for the first time. It was brilliant the lovely two ladies on reception were so happy and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was close to the beach and Life Saving club for meals. We never used our car once as we could walk everywhere. Highly recommend this for a couple or family. But we know now to book well in advance as we could not get a three bedroom for the time we wanted and would have preferred to be higher up in the building so to see the view above the pine trees. The unit was spotless and very modern with plenty of glassware. In addition this apartment has been the only one that we have ever stayed in that has all the Foxtel channels which was very appreciated for our grandchildren. We look forward to our next stay

McIntyre T - Via Trip Advisor
27 May 2019

Spent the weekend here for hubbys birthday
What an amazing apartment
Everything that you need inside
Comfortable rooms and spacious
The view was absolutely outstanding
The pool was good
Family friendly
Straight across from the beach and the surf club
Walking distance to lots of different places
Staff friendly
Communication via email very quick
Would definitely recommend to anyone

Nikki D - Via Trip Advisor
17 Feb 2019

Great location, short drives or walk to Coles / Fisherman's Wharf waterfront dining options / Main Beach / Surfers Paradise and theme parks.
- Stunning views of the Gold Coast beaches & high rise building from the large balconies.
- Our 3 bed apartment was HUGE. Big sitting & dining area, a separate kitchen, washer-dryer, each of the 3 bedrooms was big. Absolutely loved the size of the property.
- Underground parking is available, all details to check in & park is sent in an email before you arrive the property.
- Kids loved the pool as well

So, our 2 day stay at De Ville Apartments in Gold Coast was comfortable, we loved it.

TIP: Apart for the beaches & Theme Parks, please visit TAMBORINE MOUNTAINS & LAMINGTON NATIONAL PARK, Its an hour from Gold coast but a completely different world

Bipul Shukla - Via Trip Advisor
17 Jan 2019

Great location, great views, super cool even without aircon (which there is, I just didn't need it). Spacious and light. Just across the road to the beach and a 10 minute walk to Main Beach high street for shops, restaurants etc. I loved it here, felt very at home

Dianne L - Via Trip Advisor
20 Aug 2018

Offered as an alternative, very glad i accepted spacious apartment with good facilities,
very friendly staff and very clean building.
Very good transport network within easy reach, cross the road and your on the beach could not ask for more, will definitely be staying there again

34Dave - Via Trip Advisor
09 Mar 2018

One week on the 25th floor!
The location is great , right across the beach with a lifeguard and some restaurants
We had a 3 bedroom and the view was stunning.
Very comfortable beds and nice to find beach toys and tennis racket in a fully equipped sports cupboard, The master suite was generous in size

travelnickie41 Vancouver, Canada - Vancouver, Canada, via Trip Advisor
17 Jul 2017

The location is great , right across the beach with a lifeguard and some restaurants
We had a 3 bedroom and the view was stunning.
Very comfortable beds and nice to find beach toys and tennis racket in a fully equipped sports cupboard, The master suite was generous in size

TravelNickie41 - Via Trip Advisor
11 Jul 2017

Great Location.
One bedroom corner apartment (16) with great views over The Broadwater, to the south and glimpses of waves through the trees. The kitchen was well equipped with a generous living/dining area; king size bed, walk-in robe, the bathroom a little dated, a good size, with shower over bath. Balconies off living and bedroom. Laundry with dryer and washing machine.
It is well situated within walking distance of Southport Yacht Club, Tedder Avenue restaurants and opposite the Southport Surf Club which served a good variety of meals. Park adjoins for family fun.
Transport handy with the bus stop just down the street and the light rail/tram within walking distance.
The spa was nice and warm, pool, gardens and tennis court all well maintained.

Elizabeth C - Newcastle, Australia, via Trip Advisor
24 May 2017

Family holidays
Great apartments. Fully equipped. Beds very comfortable and lots of room to move around. We were on the 23rd floor. The most amazing view of the city and the beach - if you are on he right side. Pool was ok and there was a sauna to use too. Spa was cold.
Reception staff very nice and helpful. Tennis court and BBQ's available to use too.
Approx 20 minute walk to surfers paradise shopping precinct. Beautiful walk along the beach or paths. Lovely area and pretty quiet. We went as kids returned to school - perfect timing.

Ladygbird - Port Stephens, Australia, via Trip Advisor
26 Jan 2017
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  > 
10 50 100 Total of 96 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields